Current favourite skincare products

Hello my lovely viewers! Today’s review is all about my current favourite skin care products.

1.NiveaBody LotionAloe Hydration: Highly recommend for summer and monsoon. Blends smoothly, amazing consistency (neither too thick not too thin).

Light weighted, deeply moisturizes and absorbs absolutely well. Skin looks glowing and fresh. It is non-sticky and hydrating. It is more like a serum not at all creamy. It provides a coverage for 4-5 hours.

2.Nivea Refreshing Cleansing Milk: Indeed a good product at an affordable price. Cleans dirt and grime well. Can’t be used to remove makeup though. Best thing about this product is not only it cleans my face but also leaves my dry skin moisturized without any break out. Will not recommend it for oily skin as the product is very creamy.

3. Blossom Kochhar Aromatic skin toner: This is the most favourite part of my skin care routine. This toner is worth buying. Very hydrating and sets phenomenally on skin. Skin looks glowing, tightens pores well.

4. Ayorma Deep Exfoliator: I received it from @fabbag( in a giveaway I won this with few other products) It is a mild scurb and gently removes the dead skin cells and cleans pores. Skin looks glowing. I use it once a week.

Do let me know if you have used any of these and don’t forget to share your experience with me ♥️

With love.

Hope you have a great weekend ♥️

Published by sreyaa_ray

A combination of beauty, makeup and thoughts

3 thoughts on “Current favourite skincare products

Leave a comment